logo logo

Current Officers

2017 Executive Board

President: Jillian Thaker Ambs
Treasurer: Patty Sexton
Secretary:  Nancy Carroll
To contact an officer, click on Contact Us or send an email to CitizensForEducationCR@gmail.com .

To send your comments, please address them to:

Citizens For Education
63 Amsterdam Ave.
Holland, PA 18966

Back to Home Page